Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
1/14
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
1/14

Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels

$19.99
$29.99
Save $10.00
Free shipping
type
Please select a type
Quantity
Sku: CO585-Stephen King
Weight: 0.15kg
Barcode:

🔖A fantastic horror style bookmark featuring Stephen King’s classic horror characters.🎁Treat yourself to some creepy, or gift to your favourite spooky bookworm!

👉A caricaturised portrait of the famous horror novelist, Stephen King, with a horrified look on his face as the clown Pennywise grabs him by the shoulders. Pennywise eyes up the reader as his next victim, with a sadistic look on his face.


One is Jack Torrance from The Shining, and the other is Carrie White from Carrie. For the true Stephen King fans out there I am presenting to you the perfect bookmark to keep your place in your favourite book.


📝These are MADE TO ORDER...Makes a great gift for any fan of the horror movies/novels genre.


🌟Perfect for adding accent to any Reading or Halloween display!

ITEM DESCRIPTION:

  • 👉 Hand sculpted
  • 🏠 Handmade in the UK
  • 📐 Length-Head: 6.5cm,
  • 📐total length including bookmark:21 cm
  • 📐 Bookmark width and thickness: 4.1 cm x 2 mm
  • ❗  Lasercut Plywood, varnished to protect the wood
  • ❗❗Head material:Polyurethane resin, Vallejo acrylic paint

Shipping:
Receiving time = Processing time+Shipping time
Processing time: 1~5 business days
Shipping time: 7~20 business days

Return Policy:
Our Guarantee
Return or exchange within 15 days from the delivered date.
Request:
1. Items received within 15 days from the delivered date.
2. Items received unused, undamaged and in original package.
3. Return shipping fee is paid by buyer .